新!豪华套房

新的“豪华套房”是司汤达酒店的附楼的一部分,位于相邻的建筑 - 入口对通过西斯蒂纳著名的街道中。 “新概念”豪华的套房拥有独特的个性,结合现代化的舒适和富裕与传统的罗马款待。该套房是专为客人辨别谁是可以欣赏到精致生活,享受一个难忘的宁静留在罗马。

该位置是惊人的!西班牙阶梯和三一'代蒙蒂可以步行只有几分钟,以及Via Condotti大街, Via del Corso大街和许愿池最高档的商店便可抵达。所有其他的旅游景点,包括斗兽场,万神殿等可以徒步的套房可以轻松到达。梵蒂冈和圣彼得只有3个地铁站距离Barberini地铁站位于直接在司汤达豪华套房面前站的距离。

豪华客房:

  • 双人床或两张单人床
  • 空调,直拨电话,卫星电视,迷你吧,带淋浴或浴缸,欢迎套件,吹风机,水壶,茶壶,浴衣,规模,拖鞋,免费Wi-Fi安全的,私人浴室

精致套房:

  • 双人床或两张单人床
  • 空调,直拨电话,卫星电视,迷你吧,带淋浴或浴缸,欢迎套件,吹风机,水壶,茶壶和Nespresso ,浴袍,规模,拖鞋,免费Wi -Fi保险箱,私人浴室
  • 最多可容纳3人

皇家套房:

  • 双人床
  • 空调,直拨电话,卫星电视,迷你吧,带淋浴或浴缸,欢迎套件,吹风机,水壶,茶壶和Nespresso ,浴袍,规模,拖鞋,免费Wi-Fi安全的,私人浴室
  • 50平方米带休息室和沙发床,最多可容纳3人

酒店诗丹丽和ANNEXE豪华套房家庭计划连通房

  • 连通房间双人或双床睡多达4人的可能性

豪华套房酒店司汤达,拥护国际酒店及认可与风格旅行的快乐

New! Luxury Suites

The new "LUXURY SUITES" are part of the annexe of Hotel Stendhal and are located in the adjacent building - entrance is found on the prestigious street of Via Sistina. A "new concept" of luxury the suites have a unique personality that combine modern comforts and opulence with traditional Roman hospitality. The Suites were designed for the discerned guest who is able to appreciate the finer things in life and enjoy an unforgettable tranquil stay in Rome.

The location is amazing!!! The Spanish Steps and Trinita' dei Monti can be reached on foot in only a few minutes , as well as the most exclusive shops of Via Condotti, Via del Corso and the Trevi Fountain. All other tourist attractions including the Colosseum, Pantheon etc can be easily reached from the Suites on foot. The Vatican and St. Peters are only 3 metro stops away from the Barberini Metro Stop which is located directly in front of the Stendhal Luxury Suites.

Deluxe Rooms:

  • Double bed or twin beds
  • Air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, minibar, safe, private bathroom with shower or bath, welcome kit, hairdryer, kettle, tea maker, Bathrobe, Scale, Slippers, Free Wi-Fi

Junior Suite:

  • Double bed or twin beds
  • Air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, minibar, safe, private bathroom with shower or bath, welcome kit, hairdryer, kettle, tea maker and Nespresso, Bathrobe, Scale, Slippers, Free Wi -Fi
  • Accommodate up to 3 people

Royal Suite:

  • Double bed
  • Air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, minibar, safe, private bathroom with shower or bath, welcome kit, hairdryer, kettle, tea maker and Nespresso, Bathrobe, Scale, Slippers, Free Wi-Fi
  • 50sqm with Lounge and sofabed to accommodate up to 3 people

HOTEL STENDHAL AND ANNEXE LUXURY SUITE FAMILY PLAN CONNECTING ROOMS

  • Possibility of connecting rooms Double or Twin sleeping up to 4 people

Luxury Suites Hotel Stendhal , espousing international hospitality and endorsing the joy of traveling with style